Over The Moon All Over Again

Over The Moon

I don’t ask for the moon, but once in a blue moon, I am moonstruck, and I am over the moon all over again, like I was many moons ago .. https://kenandagnesphotoworks.wordpress.com/2014/08/13/moonstruck/ , déjàvu. Took this about two hours ago from my home’s courtyard when I noted a nice cloud formation working its magic around the almost full moon (full moon was yesterday). Took a number of shots and I like this best, mystical, mysterious, yet so inviting and seductive, beckoning you in to unravel its enchanting mysteries. Tried doing the same last night too but I was just that little late to catch the best moment.

Photo: Fujifilm X-E2 with XF 55-200 mm

8 thoughts on “Over The Moon All Over Again

  1. Beautiful like a painting 😀 I normally try to expose for the moon to capture those details on the surface of the moon and in the second shot I expose for the scenery. But that does not mean that I bracket every of my moon shots XD

A Pleasure To Hear You, Post A Comment ...

