Camorta

Camorta Island

When I fly, I tend to take an aisle seat that i may have easier access to amenities without inconveniencing my neighbouring travelers. On a recent flight, the window and middle seats on my row were free, which allowed me the opportunity to gaze out of the window every now and then, and where the weather was clear, was able to appreciate the expansive sea and clouds formations from 30,000 feet above ground. It’s times like these which remind me how special and wonderful our planet earth is and we as inhabitants on it should live in harmony with it and protect it from destruction. The plane at one point flew pass an island which I took a few pictures of, and when i checked on Google Map later, found that it is Camorta, part of the Nicobar Islands.

Fuji X-E1 with XF 18-55 mm

A Pleasure To Hear You, Post A Comment ...

